Club Structure & Governance

The association is managed by an Executive Committee elected biennially¬†and the Administrator. The Executive Committee consists of the President, two Vice Presidents, Treasurer and Secretary. The Executive Committee are representatives of the members and provide the foundation for the association’s¬†governance.

The Executive Committee is supported by the General Committee who are elected yearly. The full committee chart is listed below.

The association employs an Administrator to manage the social competitions, administration and registration duties. Our Administrator is the first point of contact for all club business.


  • President: Sarah Green
  • Vice President: Mitch Collins
  • Vice President: Brian Blechynden
  • Treasurer: James Bloom
  • Secretary: Stephanie Walker
  • Administrator: Karen Billingham


  • Ashleigh Skipworth
  • Prudence Thompson
  • Sandra Huynh
  • Sandra Bonello
  • Julie Styles
  • Daniel Garic
  • Social Referee Coordinator: Wes Billingham